Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with reddy1020Dating with km2611Dating with shekharsingh225Dating with kuntalroyDating with luckyheartDating with anideyDating with ekchiltemeghDating with sujoy08Dating with sachin7870Dating with rajesh1212friendDating with khawasfriendDating with prosenh1982Dating with amitava39
Find More Personals from Kolkata
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

31 Year Male. Looking For Friendship With Ladies Only

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Live-in Relationship Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Friendship    Total 641 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Kolkata)
Please Wait..

Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for akashmukherjee2799Write testimonial
Add akashmukherjee2799 to your favourite's ListAdd akashmukherjee2799 to your favourite's List
Refer akashmukherjee2799's profile to your friendRefer akashmukherjee2799's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of akashmukherjee2799
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Arab
I can speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
I am Akash Mukherjee. 31 M from Kolkata. Now I am in Saudi Arabia for last 2 years. I work here as an Assistant Sales Manager. Every year I go to kolkata during Durga Puja. I joined this group to make friendship only. If anyone interested can contact me.

Akash M
About My Partner:
She should be good hearted lady and should not lie to me. Based on India. Good knowledge about humanity and looks good (Optional)
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-32 He/She Should Be From: India, Kolkata Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.5 seconds