Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with subhasis1singleDating with tarun1702romanceDating with subhranilDating with soumitramDating with dhruba007Dating with gauravbagriDating with arnab786Dating with sibsanka17Dating with prd1916Dating with goswami0092Dating with bpl_rijuDating with priyankanadDating with susmit_biswas
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2283)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1922)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Friend Finder

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Friendship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 408 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for dreamgirl_2015Write testimonial
Add dreamgirl_2015 to your favourite's ListAdd dreamgirl_2015 to your favourite's List
Refer dreamgirl_2015's profile to your friendRefer dreamgirl_2015's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of dreamgirl_2015
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Hindustani, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
love 2 make friendship. So hey frieds anyone interested do keep in touch & if required drop a mail in my mail id. U will get prompt responce.
About My Partner:
She be a smart, good looking, intelligent, soft spoken, balancing, good sence of humor & disciplined. Figure doesn't matter. Of course slim & medium physique is preferable. Rest while on chating.
My Passion: Long travelling, Excursion etc.   Sports I Like: Chess, Playing Cards, Cricket.   My Activities: Award wining movies (english/hindi/bengali & in oth languages too) , Reading novels & short stories.   Book(s) I Like: Bengali novels, R K Narayan's Short stories & Some religious books.   Music: Rabindra sangeet, H P Chowrasia's flute, modern hindi & bengali movie songs.   TV Shows: Eng & Hindi movie, some cartoon serials, news & sports.   Movies: Gone with the wind, Godfather, Slumdog millionier & award winning Indian & Continental movies.   Cuisines (Food): Indian, Chineese etc.   Other Things: Net surfing, msiling & rango-ras (i.e have fun/masti/adda).   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.92 seconds