Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with sanjibkhanDating with ashreeramDating with amrit_slDating with gouravagarwal007Dating with bunty5891Dating with sensweetyDating with rohit_rulezzDating with aviskittuDating with nilaviDating with rahul39lookingDating with anushkaxxx18Dating with j_786Dating with aakash4437
Find More Personals from Kolkata
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

For Friend

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Kolkata, Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata, Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 243 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Kolkata)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for dev993Write testimonial
Add dev993 to your favourite's ListAdd dev993 to your favourite's List
Refer dev993's profile to your friendRefer dev993's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of dev993
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Assamese, Bengali, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Architect
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am Dev.i am civil engineer i want to friendship with any aged woman .i want to dating , long tour.age doesnot matter. email me
About My Partner:
I am interested any aged woman.between 25 to upper age.i want to make friendship ,dating,chating etc.and also want to make good relationship.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 24-55 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Divorced He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these

My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.59 seconds