Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sumanguha360Dating with pauldealexisDating with kritika1Dating with gauravbagriDating with ranj007Dating with anupam4uDating with tarzan_41Dating with pijushloveDating with arin007Dating with sirajul0014Dating with amit2626Dating with sameer0094Dating with dhruba007
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Friendship

38 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Friendship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Heavy Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 1448 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
This user have made his/her profile inactive, that means:

* You cannot initiate any contact
* You cannot add him/her as a friend
* You can not view his/her photos / albums
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi m here looking for friends. I love nature and travelling. I m from Kolkata . I believe life is short so enjoy every moment. I love to explore different city and love to try out different cuisine
About My Partner:
He should have sense of humour n a good personality. I will be able to connect with his thoughts and vice versa.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 40-45 He/She Should Be From: India Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Divorced His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Employed Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Testimonials
Dating with xtreamcool
xtreamcool
this is sandeep,from siliguri,i think we shld tlk once and get conected so this is my wssup num-7098157356 if u r intrtd 2 tlk den ping me up..
 
Dating with ronnidating
ronnidating
hi poulomi......... lonely man from kolkata..... want honest & trustful relationship....if you are interested please whatsup me in 9831646985
 
Dating with ahi007007
ahi007007
I See your add, i am interested , so call me ahindrabapi@gmail.com
 
Dating with rajsingh_singh
rajsingh_singh
Hi I m interested plz response on my mail
 
Dating with devspersonals
devspersonals
9629694397
 
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds