Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with supratikDating with amitnaskarDating with arunavogDating with raahul_singleDating with sexynilsingleDating with ssarkarDating with whenudreamicomeDating with sexyjimmyDating with greekgod79Dating with rajarshi1977Dating with ayan1988datingDating with tapankolkataDating with anuragm
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Friendship Is Best

21 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Kolkata, Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Matrimonials    Total 1360 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for dekzaditi6Write testimonial
Add dekzaditi6 to your favourite's ListAdd dekzaditi6 to your favourite's List
Refer dekzaditi6's profile to your friendRefer dekzaditi6's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of dekzaditi6
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other, Bangladeshi, English / British
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanese, Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am Aditi Agarwal, 18
Looking for a good relationship with a woman.
About My Partner:
Basically she should be between 19-25
Loyal and trustworthy this is all I want in a person.
She should be cool with me not being open about it in public.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 8 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.26 seconds