Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with indra_Dating with saikat_ghosal89Dating with sunnykr76Dating with rricha9674383391Dating with skoreDating with mithu01Dating with gpaulroyDating with gauravbagriDating with avi1988friendDating with s0uravDating with amit8296079877Dating with sibsanka17Dating with aadrsh008
Find More Personals from Kolkata
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Hi. I M Here For Making Friends .i Would Like To Have New Friends

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Kolkata, Activity Partner in Kolkata, Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata, Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Friendship    Total 842 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mrigankWrite testimonial
Add mrigank to your favourite's ListAdd mrigank to your favourite's List
Refer mrigank's profile to your friendRefer mrigank's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mrigank
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
hey everybody i dont have a good companion who can
be a good friend life partner or just stay in contact.if anyone out
there is interested can contact me via phone or mail .
About My Partner:
my partner should be loving caring . loyal. prity . she must be kind hearted . i dont mind if she has any bad habits. she must understand my mentality . she should have a good sense of humour . i dont mind if she above my age. she must be good me and good to others .
thats all
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: photograph,travelling,   Sports I Like: football   My Activities: travelling,songs   Music: a r rahman,   Cuisines (Food): any   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds