Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with satyanarayanrathiDating with debayanloveDating with chilldavesDating with alexxsingleDating with indrajit1995Dating with gopalguptaloveDating with ssarkarDating with ranirban09Dating with tdas_1989Dating with diya88Dating with titon82Dating with deepayan21Dating with keyson
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

I Am Single

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 1078 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for subhabrataWrite testimonial
Add subhabrata to your favourite's ListAdd subhabrata to your favourite's List
Refer subhabrata's profile to your friendRefer subhabrata's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of subhabrata
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other, Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Banking
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi, i am Subhabrata. My home-town is Kolkata, where I stay with my family. I am a fun loving person.
About My Partner:
Looking for a simple girl amicable in nature from kolkata of nearby. She can be Working/ not working. having good sense of humour...actually i dnt like to write so many thing but i hav to min 100 characters is required here
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds