Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with indian2014Dating with souvikkolsingleDating with sandyboy59Dating with rick2handsomeDating with arijitchatDating with kaustav228Dating with susmit_biswasDating with jason1990Dating with tousif98Dating with angy007Dating with rranjan008Dating with premjha786Dating with bimandewan007
Find More Personals from Kolkata
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Kolkata Man Looking For Friends

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Kolkata, Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata, Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Friendship    Total 388 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for subhro_neelWrite testimonial
Add subhro_neel to your favourite's ListAdd subhro_neel to your favourite's List
Refer subhro_neel's profile to your friendRefer subhro_neel's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of subhro_neel
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Bengali
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Hi it's me subhro_neel from kolkata seeking likeminded friends here with whom I can share every but of my passion, emotion, joy & sorrow without any hesitation. So wait for the right person to knock the door-bell of my friendship world Tinggg....Tonggggg
About My Partner:
My desire partner should be a person of free minded, a bit simple, joyous in nature having knows the value of a true and friendly relationship. A bit passionate about relations.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 He/She Should Be From: India, Kolkata His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 2 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Writing, gardening   Sports I Like: Football, cricket, hockey, table tennis,   My Activities: Travel, reading,   Cuisines (Food): Biriyani, chienese, moglai   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.41 seconds