Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sss4320Dating with suryaoo7Dating with rupmoy70Dating with ariona69Dating with dibyendu9804Dating with souravicfaiDating with shibobrotoDating with rayandebDating with avi1988friendDating with abeg123Dating with bebetorDating with cupidamitavDating with bunny777
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2283)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (218)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1923)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

I M Single Seeking A Partner

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Kolkata, Activity Partner in Kolkata, Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata, Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 379 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rahulrd67Write testimonial
Add rahulrd67 to your favourite's ListAdd rahulrd67 to your favourite's List
Refer rahulrd67's profile to your friendRefer rahulrd67's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rahulrd67
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Whosoever wishes to know about the world must learn about it in its particular details.
Knowledge is not intelligence.
In searching for the truth be ready for the unexpected.
Change alone is unchanging.
The same road goes both up and down.
The beginning of a circle is also its end.
Not I, but the world says it: all is one.
And yet everything comes in season.
- I m straight forward. N hate LIES.
About My Partner:
Simple good looking. Environmental friendly. EEducate. Bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bal bla bla bla bla bla bla bla NLA bla bla bla bla bla
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Basketball   My Activities: Reading. Traveling   Book(s) I Like: Romantic story. Horror story   Music: All   TV Shows: Film   Movies: Fast and furious   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Surfing net. Gossip   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.1 seconds