Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with fantasyunlimitedDating with harman123loveDating with dekzaditi6Dating with sunnyroy0000Dating with crazykailasDating with sandymate4uDating with wifeseeker1Dating with animesh7059Dating with sumeetnDating with honey18singleDating with rranjan008Dating with wasimkolkataDating with baddyrocks
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2283)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1922)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

It's Naiwrit

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Friendship in Kolkata, Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Friendship    Total 584 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for naiwrit29Write testimonial
Add naiwrit29 to your favourite's ListAdd naiwrit29 to your favourite's List
Refer naiwrit29's profile to your friendRefer naiwrit29's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of naiwrit29
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
a simple heart and very straight forward. Come & be my friend, live at Kestopur. Completed 5th year in Rabindra Sangeet and 3rd year in Classical from Chandigarh. I'm fond of Acting , Anchoring and Singing. I have learned many things through different kinds of experience. Honesty & Simplicity is part of my life. Hate liars and dishonest peoples like hell. I m very helpful and in positive mind. Always think positive and be positive. Want true relationship which will be forever.
About My Partner:
Someone who trusts me and doesn't get jealous.
Someone who talks to me.Someone who smiles a lot.
Someone who is compassionate. I'd like my partner to be: intelligent, insightful, respectful, generous, kind, empathetic and willing to learn/understand new/unfamiliar things.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-26 He/She Should Be From: India, Kolkata Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 3 Inch to 5 Ft. 4 Inch Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Reading Books on adventure, horror   Sports I Like: Cricket,Football   Book(s) I Like: all types of adventure and mystery types books   Music: Bengali song old, new as well hindi old   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - WinterI dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.75 seconds