Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sekharchatDating with deba23chatDating with kapsa92Dating with mintu1817112Dating with rohitagniDating with coolbipulDating with suman12345Dating with tusuDating with onlysekharDating with shahid0000Dating with ruhisinghDating with turjaDating with ayu_mate
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2283)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1922)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Just A Hi

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Friendship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 457 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for arunavogWrite testimonial
Add arunavog to your favourite's ListAdd arunavog to your favourite's List
Refer arunavog's profile to your friendRefer arunavog's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of arunavog
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I am a chain smoker
Drink I drink quite often
Education Technical
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
A good soul.....hyper emotional...responsible...loyal...go-getter....a leader....gutsy....distinctive personality
About My Partner:
A Genuine soul
Slim
Good looking
Flexible
Sensitive
Caring
Matured
Balanced
A person with self control
Spiritual
My Passion: Movie Music Astrology Cricket Friendship   Sports I Like: Cricket Long tennis Football Formula car racing Athelet   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.14 seconds