Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with ajmal_hossainDating with mrinmoysingleDating with vikash5555Dating with realzindagiDating with sidddharthchakrobortiDating with am_2648Dating with akshay1993Dating with dishanDating with anu0076Dating with ravi6794Dating with rahul85friendDating with tabish_84Dating with jyotirmoychaudhuri
Find More Personals from Kolkata
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Kolkata Man Looking For Women

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Kolkata, Activity Partner in Kolkata, Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata, Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Jewish Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 747 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for eliasnahoumWrite testimonial
Add eliasnahoum to your favourite's ListAdd eliasnahoum to your favourite's List
Refer eliasnahoum's profile to your friendRefer eliasnahoum's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of eliasnahoum
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Bangladeshi, East Indian, English / British, Indian, Jewish
I can speak Bengali, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Doctorate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Myself a honest person looking for a honest dedicated relationship. A Computer Science Post-Doc Engineer waiting for a sincere life partner.
About My Partner:
I do not want a princess by look but a princess at heart . Do need a wealthy woman but not financially but sacredly.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 6 Inch to 9 Ft. 11 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Writing
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.51 seconds