Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with amitabhadas1983Dating with subhasis1singleDating with rjhelloDating with aroy7667Dating with somnathsomuDating with mywish123Dating with abhishe_vickyDating with bittu25Dating with kush_143Dating with anushkaxxx18Dating with akash12friendDating with goswami0092Dating with rakesh_iiest
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Live N Love Like Infinity

26 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Kolkata, Activity Partner in Kolkata, Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata, Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 98 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for min82Write testimonial
Add min82 to your favourite's ListAdd min82 to your favourite's List
Refer min82's profile to your friendRefer min82's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of min82
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Health Care
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I born to love people not to hate.i love to share my time with bileveable people...whatever their ages I don't mind,becoz body become ages but not soul, age is just a number..luv has no number...
About My Partner:
Should be open minded, not the mentality of cheating..not to deal with money...I like to love lovable people.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 50-65 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.26 seconds