Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with vivekmaz83Dating with mystque_cDating with dreamgirl_2015Dating with ansh15Dating with amitnaskarDating with freddiesingleDating with biplab29Dating with aurobanDating with reaper123Dating with mayaraniDating with realzindagiDating with badboykolkataDating with sibsanka17
Find More Personals from Kolkata
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Love & Life

47 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Kolkata, Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata, Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 57 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ronyroy10Write testimonial
Add ronyroy10 to your favourite's ListAdd ronyroy10 to your favourite's List
Refer ronyroy10's profile to your friendRefer ronyroy10's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ronyroy10
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Am a straight forward, honest, friendly person. Loves to accept challenges in life. Friendly and witty. Loves photography, books, music, theatre, cooking, driving etc.
Admire straight spoken , honest people.
About My Partner:
My partner should be a smart and honest person. Straight forward. Serious and loyal to her own feelings as well as mine. Humorous & friendly. Age or looks not my concern.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-80 He/She Should Be From: India, Kolkata , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Can Drink occasionally
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds