Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with abhisekpalDating with raj2017datingDating with anupamrayDating with jeet2014Dating with ssau_1982Dating with mimo16Dating with kewlbuddy49Dating with amiatriptaDating with senrishaDating with sandip1992Dating with subir08Dating with parthopersonalsDating with atiquefriend
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

I Love Friendship And Serious Relationship

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Kolkata, Activity Partner in Kolkata, Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata, Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 230 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Kolkata)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for salmanaliromanceWrite testimonial
Add salmanaliromance to your favourite's ListAdd salmcasualiromance to your favourite's List
Refer salmanaliromance's profile to your friendRefer salmcasualiromance's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of salmcasualiromance
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
My name is Salman. .....i love game, carem. I am looking for a good friend. Who can make good friends with.With which I can go on long drive. I can spend time with him .
About My Partner:
Hi my name is Salman. I love playing football, caram etc. ..Who can make good friends with. With which I can go on long drive. I can spend time with him. I can say all the in mind I want to love him a lot.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.5 seconds