Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with par009Dating with joy_sg007Dating with harsh108007Dating with kushik007Dating with vikash5555Dating with jhintuDating with ghoshsm94Dating with zidan_mullickDating with manish198516Dating with sahilbhallaDating with chandras349Dating with subhranil_kunduDating with raj1993friend
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

I'm Man Seeking A Woman

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 23 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Kolkata)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for tdip768Write testimonial
Add tdip768 to your favourite's ListAdd tdip768 to your favourite's List
Refer tdip768's profile to your friendRefer tdip768's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of tdip768
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, French, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Student
Annual Income Above Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
Myself Dip Raj from Kolkata.Im interested here for dating with any woman because I have experience about dating so please woman who feels bore they can dating with me as lovely moment thank you
About My Partner:
Yes those who wants to be my dating partner they have happy mood as well as good behavior and loveliest.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.45 seconds