Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with tarun1702romanceDating with abhiroy9144Dating with surojitimeDating with sinhapopsDating with soumik_bDating with bublaiDating with sujaromanceDating with shibobrotoDating with hunter91Dating with sanju415Dating with rintu4uDating with sanny00153Dating with sheenpearl
Find More Personals from Kolkata
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2283)
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9416)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2496)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1916)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

37 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 360 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Kolkata)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for racerallyWrite testimonial
Add racerally to your favourite's ListAdd racerally to your favourite's List
Refer racerally's profile to your friendRefer racerally's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of racerally
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Graphic Designer
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 He/She Should Be From: Saudi Arabia His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 6 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Sports I Like: Cricket, Football, Tennis   My Activities: Reading, Listening to music   Book(s) I Like: Romantic, sci-fi   Music: Soothing and slow music   Cuisines (Food): All types of Foods   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.77 seconds