Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with a743399Dating with dishtonuDating with maximasfriendDating with satajitDating with naughtyrajaDating with pakasurajDating with amrita2012Dating with deb_bn2003Dating with aerialDating with rajibghoruiDating with atiquefriendDating with sujaromanceDating with avirupmitra
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2283)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9416)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2496)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1916)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

37 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Kolkata, Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata, Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Friendship    Total 570 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for subhro_neelWrite testimonial
Add subhro_neel to your favourite's ListAdd subhro_neel to your favourite's List
Refer subhro_neel's profile to your friendRefer subhro_neel's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of subhro_neel
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Bengali
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 He/She Should Be From: India, Kolkata His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 2 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Writing, gardening   Sports I Like: Football, cricket, hockey, table tennis,   My Activities: Travel, reading,   Cuisines (Food): Biriyani, chienese, moglai   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.66 seconds