Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with prosenjitbose555Dating with dibyendu_6971Dating with sanipsinghhDating with rohankumar1234Dating with kaushik2017Dating with wasim_firozDating with joy_gadaiDating with skamirali1Dating with dhruba007Dating with shreenaDating with parthappmDating with fazal123Dating with rj57luvsu
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2283)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9416)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2496)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1916)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

28 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 523 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for addyprince12Write testimonial
Add addyprince12 to your favourite's ListAdd addyprince12 to your favourite's List
Refer addyprince12's profile to your friendRefer addyprince12's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of addyprince12
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Software Developer
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-36 He/She Should Be From: India, Kolkata Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.69 seconds