Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with kaustav_bhowmikDating with seekinglove19Dating with wasim_firozDating with ren99Dating with rikdattaDating with souvik77Dating with jaybeeloveDating with atiquefriendDating with khawasfriendDating with aryanchakrabDating with ooooDating with bravochatDating with denverdan05
Find More Personals from Kolkata
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Searching For Gf/relationshp

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata, Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 322 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for momin311Write testimonial
Add momin311 to your favourite's ListAdd momin311 to your favourite's List
Refer momin311's profile to your friendRefer momin311's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of momin311
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
i am hasanuzzaman momin.i am searching for partner. i want dating with bengali hobbies are travelling,playing game etc.
About My Partner:
i want parter like romantic,honest,trustfull.i like i dependent girl.i want girl who share all things with me about anything
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-37 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
Sports I Like: cricket,chess   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: spy,romantic   Music: rock,   TV Shows: big bang theory,new girl   Movies: 3 idiots,srk romantic and gd movies   Cuisines (Food): bengali food   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.26 seconds