Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with luckyheartDating with lucky_khuranaDating with deepayan19Dating with mrinaliniDating with upayanDating with aeitraDating with sanju415Dating with prashant21Dating with sesertaDating with suman_shomeDating with subhamoy85Dating with ankur90Dating with mayukh85
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2283)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (218)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1923)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Too Fun Too Soon

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Kolkata, Activity Partner in Kolkata, Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata, Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 442 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Kolkata)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for manisingh0612Write testimonial
Add manisingh0612 to your favourite's ListAdd manisingh0612 to your favourite's List
Refer manisingh0612's profile to your friendRefer manisingh0612's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of manisingh0612
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
myself Mani Singh..........from Kolkata.
a good guy seeking a true partner for long term frendship and can go further too.
love to help people, down to earth and can adjust to any situation.
hate jus one things - lie in any relation
About My Partner:
seeking a girl of my type.
must be bit sweet, crazy, bold and with good heart.

interested than free to contact me-
My Passion: Riding, Gymming   Sports I Like: cricket, martial arts, football   My Activities: travel, web surfing   Book(s) I Like: 2 states, 10 things i hate about you, 3 mistakes of my life   Music: rock, romantic   TV Shows: not interested much   Movies: any kind of movie   Cuisines (Food): indian desi food   Other Things: movies watching, net surfuing   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.04 seconds