Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with jhankarsmilesDating with siddhartha54875Dating with pakasurajDating with himadri_friendDating with raja12singleDating with subhranil_kunduDating with pdgumtyaDating with avirupmitraDating with amresh1234Dating with shibobrotoDating with senrishaDating with rahulbiswas131Dating with naren2049
Find More Personals from Kolkata
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2283)
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1922)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

True Relationship

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 23 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Kolkata)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajput222Write testimonial
Add rajput222 to your favourite's ListAdd rajput222 to your favourite's List
Refer rajput222's profile to your friendRefer rajput222's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajput222
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity English / British
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I ant true relationship. kolkata girls are welcome. only serious girls plz. fake stay away.
About My Partner:
My partner must be loyal. She must be good looking. Will give her time and support her at every situation.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.51 seconds