Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with shubh22007Dating with partynight07Dating with honey18singleDating with sekharloveDating with engdipDating with san36mateDating with rajibbagchiDating with amitava39Dating with tabish_84Dating with akshay1993Dating with mrinmoymitraDating with pwntokenDating with maddy123single
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2283)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1923)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Hey Koi Hai Friendships

22 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Matrimonials    Total 96 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for mhaleWrite testimonial
Add mhale to your favourite's ListAdd mhale to your favourite's List
Refer mhale's profile to your friendRefer mhale's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mhale
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Assamese, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not want to have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I'm a jolly person. I love making friends.
I don't make promises , as I keep my words.
I feel like I like girls more.
If you think I'm capable of your love, th DM me.
About My Partner:
should be understanding, loving , caring and kind of sexy.
loyal and honest.
the one who will not cheat or betray me at the end.
somehow possessive.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Christian His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not want to have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.02 seconds