Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sankhadeepbanerjee1994Dating with rajarshi1977Dating with njoy123Dating with veer_royDating with santoshsmart1Dating with mrinmoymitraDating with biplab29Dating with dipankarchakrabortyDating with avishekritzDating with ajarnab29Dating with cupidamitavDating with rohiscorpio9Dating with sanjay9563175125
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Dating And Friendship

25 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Kolkata
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Matrimonials    Total 3895 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for priyankanadWrite testimonial
Add priyankanad to your favourite's ListAdd priyankanad to your favourite's List
Refer priyankanad's profile to your friendRefer priyankanad's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of priyankanad
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak Bengali, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Housewife
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
At First I Want To Inform You That, I am Here is For FRIENDSHIP, LOVE, GOSSIP, CHATTING, .
About My Partner:
Must Be GENUINE. I Hate FAKE PEOPLE. He Must Be Above 35Yr By Age & Must Be FRIENDLY. He Must Have A Good Income Also.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.23 seconds