Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with shuva1985Dating with sarkarsantanu69singleDating with devsdatingDating with murphyfriendDating with sanju31975Dating with hmdb24Dating with mainakhDating with bijit_royDating with muraripersonalsDating with honey96Dating with raje1466Dating with aritraloveDating with sidbreak
Find More Personals from Kolkata
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2282)
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1921)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Seeking Men

31 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Matrimonials    Total 4836 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for piu_2608Write testimonial
Add piu_2608 to your favourite's ListAdd piu_2608 to your favourite's List
Refer piu_2608's profile to your friendRefer piu_2608's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of piu_2608
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
woman for friendship with some nice feeling.i are here to make friends. so, please send mails requesting to be friends. we love good friend.i m social drinkers...Unfortunately,i don't have time
About My Partner:
Anyone who want to have friendship.nice and caring.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.21 seconds