Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with himadri_friendDating with enigma4everDating with waitingforyouromanceDating with avijitpaulDating with dilip2013Dating with saikat_ghosal89Dating with max9499Dating with rohan2014singleDating with sanky12694Dating with joy4333Dating with anikguhaDating with rock_jijoDating with rohanzz
Find More Personals from Kolkata
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2283)
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (217)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9415)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1922)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

I M A Women Looking For Women To Have Friendship

28 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Leo
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 167 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for ankita_roy13Write testimonial
Add ankita_roy13 to your favourite's ListAdd ankita_roy13 to your favourite's List
Refer ankita_roy13's profile to your friendRefer ankita_roy13's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ankita_roy13
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Bangladeshi, Chinese, Italian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I m a women n I m eager to have friendship with a women.
About My Partner:
Should be women nice simple.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.91 seconds